Delete a subaccount in the Mandrill web interface or via the API. Deleting a subaccount is permanent, so Mandrill can not recover a subaccount after it is deleted. This will not remove email activity associated with the subaccount and you can no longer search activity by the subaccount name.
To delete a subaccount, follow these steps:
- Go to the Subaccounts page.
- Click the Delete button next to the subaccount you want to remove.
- Click Yes, delete this subaccount in the modal window that appears.