Delete a subaccount in the Mandrill web interface or via the API. Deleting a subaccount is permanent, so Mandrill can't recover a subaccount once it's been deleted. This won't remove email activity associated with the subaccount, but you'll no longer be able to search activity by the subaccount name.
To delete a subaccount, follow these steps:
- Go to the Subaccounts page.
- Click the Delete button next to the subaccount you want to remove.
- Click Yes, delete this subaccount in the modal window that appears.