Can I temporarily stop sending for my account or clear my backlog?

Yes. To temporarily pause sending for your account, click the pause button on the Dashboard of your account.

pause and clear backlog

If you have items in the backlog, you'll also see a button with a trashcan to clear the backlog.

Note

Be aware that clearing the backlog can't be undone and all messages that are queued in the backlog will be removed completely.